Xi Tsonga: Mintlangu ya Zakes Mda

Edited by: Unisa Press

This volume comprises five one-act-plays, namely; 'The dead end' (1979),'We shall sing for the fatherland' (1979), 'Dark voices ring' (1979), 'The hill' (1980), and 'The road' (1982). The volumes, showcasing one of southern Africa's best-known playwrights, are ideal for teaching purposes. This translation is in the African language Xi Tsonga.

156 pages

Publication Date: 1/10/2002
Format: Paper
ISBN: 9781868882243